I received this question by e-mail:
> how do I
> clear both users and start over again. The doctor does not need
> old counts and wants us to start over new
I think the best way to do this is to create a new user account using a variation of your name, for example “Steve Summer 2009″.
The benefit of this is that your old readings are still accessible if you change back to your original user.
To create a new user, firstly go to the “Home” page, and then click on the “Change user” task. This will open the “Manage Users” dialog. Click on the “New User…” button to add a new user.
Alternatively you could delete all of your current user’s readings by clicking on the “View readings” task. Then select all the readings by clicking on the “Edit” menu, and then clicking on “Select All Readings”. Then delete those readings by clicking on the “Remove readings” task.